STAYFREE ® Maxi Deodorant

STAYFREE® Maxi Deodorant

STAYFREE® Maxi Deodorant has built-in odor neutralizers in addition to all the STAYFREE® features you love – from reinforced FOUR WALL PROTECTION® for leak protection side-to-side and front-to-back, to an anti-leak core to lock in fluid and help keep you drier.

About STAYFREE® Maxi Deodorant

 

STAYFREE® Maxi Deodorant benefits include:

  • Cottony dry cover* that is soft and quilted to absorb faster and help keep fluid away from your body
  • Helps keep you dry, cool & comfortable for up to 8 hours
  • Thermo Control® Technology only from STAYFREE®– quickly pulls moisture away from your body and allows air circulation
  • Ultra soft cottony cover* for maximum comfort
  • Anti-leak core locks fluid inside
  • Anti-leak channels help block leaks front-to-back and side-to-side...inspired by high-performance athletic fabrics
  • Worry-free leak protection


*Product does not contain cotton.

STAYFREE® Maxi Deodorant is ideal protection for:


  • Medium to heavy period flow
  • Overnight protection
  • Freshness and odor control


 
Review Highlights
Review Stars

"Great Product!" I've used this particular brand plenty of times. It holds and keeps me fresh & protected. My preteen daughter will use Stayfree when the time comes for her.

— QueenB82
Review Stars

"The Best out there" Love the size, and the smell. Great for your PMS days. I am truly happy with this product. keep up the great job with this item.

— saray
Disclaimer: STAYFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
 

STAYFREE® Maxi Deodorant is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lost i cant find them anywhere!!! i used them for years. the only thing that fit and makes you feel fresh!!! i always got them at wallmart!! what happened????? from splf, ill
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel to it ! I bought the product several times , and I'm glad I did because it works for me perfectly !
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD GOOD STUFF HELPS LEAKS FOR MY GRANDMA. THE BEST IS AWESOME
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! I've been using Stayfree for years! My favorites are the deodorant because it's a subtle sent and it helps cover "that smell." Lol. I don't like using any other kind. I moved to Lincoln, NE, from Bad Axe, MI, last year, and I've struggled finding this kind everywhere. I usually got a 66-count bag at the Wal-Mart in Bad Axe, and I've only seen that rarely here. I sent $40 to my mom, just to have her get as many of them as possible. Lol. I wonder if i can order a larger count bag online than the 24-count? Absolutely love this product! - Dannie Epstein
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I have been buying this product since 12 yrs old and I love love love this product :)
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!! These pads are incredible, comfortable, absorbant, and a great scent. Prior to using Stayfree i used Always and one day my pharmacy was out of Always and stayfree were available, desperate for pads I bought them and I was hooked.. They feel as if though you aren't wearing a pad, as with Always I felt as if I had to change my pad every 15 minutes ..love love love
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I've used this particular brand plenty of times. It holds and keeps me fresh & protected. My preteen daughter will use Stayfree when the time comes for her.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best out there Love the size, and the smell. Great for your PMS days. I am truly happy with this product. keep up the great job with this item.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traceys review I Love Stay Free Deodorant Pads. They are a great fit and have extra odor protection. The only brand for me, is Stay free
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayfree DEODORANT Maxi Pads I can't find them! I've been ordering them online at Walmart for years, but I can't find them now. Nor can I find them in their stores! Same with various pharmacies and grocers. I like to order the 48 count size when possible. Apparently you do not sell direct-to-consumer on your website. Where can I find them? I highly recommend them, but can't find the deodorant ones stocked anywhere!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I love these pads sadly I can never find them anywhere but Rite Aide and sometimes not even there
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome When I do use them I am happy with this product. I use every size and always will use until I no longer need to. I have bladder problem and there great for my protection.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayfree - Stayfree Ratings and Reviews | Facebook I love all of the Stayfree products. Me and my daughter both use them. They are comfortable, have great protection, and i can be reassured that there will be no leaks.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Pads Bought these after giving birth. I was so self conscious at that time, but the absorption and awesome scent of these gave me my confidence back. I wish I could find these in the stores again. They are perfect protection!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adult Protection Very comfortable The deodorant is very pleasant.. Not overwhelming.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mrs. Love the protection, feel, and comfort. Would like too see in deoderant.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free Sample I received my free sample of Stayfree pads through @Crowdtap. Totally had forgotten about these. But when my lovely friend showed up early, I was excited to see my free sample in the mail that day. They worked great for me. They weren't bulky like some of the other brands. Didn't even feel like I had one on, which I loved the most.
Date published: 2015-03-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

STAYFREE Ultra Thin Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

With new flexible layers to let you move the way you want.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin Regular

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular

With Thermo Control® Technology to keep you cool, dry and comfortable.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

Worry-free leak protection™. Helps keep you dry for up to 8 hours.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

Overnight protection with flexibility and comfort.

LEARN MORE