STAYFREE® Maxi Regular

STAYFREE® Maxi Regular

STAYFREE® Maxi Regular pads feature anti-leak channels to help block leaks front-to-back and side-to-side. Also has an ultra soft, cottony cover for maximum comfort.*

* Product does not contain cotton

About STAYFREE® Maxi Regular

  • Reinforced FOUR WALL PROTECTION® designed for leak protection side-to-side and front-to-back
  • Cottony dry cover** is soft and quilted to absorb faster and help keep fluid away from your body

STAYFREE® Maxi Regular is ideal protection for:


  • Medium to heavy period flow
  • Overnight protection
  • Freshness and odor control

**Product does not contain cotton.

STAYFREE® Maxi Regular is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I brought it and loved it, so comfortable it seems like you have nothing on which is the best part of all
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Support I bought it this and love them and i'll stay with them.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonya
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product I only buy Stayfree pads. I feel better in them and I feel more comfortable wearing one; as though the pad isn't even there.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great product! all my old lady friends love it too
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I'm happy with the pads good protection and no leaks
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maxi pads
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Stayfree is my prefered brand when I have to get a cheaper store brand I get the ones compareable to stayfree
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful product This product is amazing to use. It definitely stays in place and help me more than other products i have use before.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There awesome. This is a good product to purchase...they do work!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brand. I would like a free sample. I need them for emergency when I start my period.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT HOLD
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasure fit
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them!! i love stay free maxi pads i have been using them since my first period i love how they always prevent me from having any accidents
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Withstood the test of time Have used this product for years. Now I purchase them for my girls. The highest compliant I can give a product is that I trust it for my girls and know there will be no embarrassing accidents. Plus they are both very athletic, so dependability is everything to keep their confidence up and they're mind in the game ,whether they're shooting hoops, tumbling or running track!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stayfree maxi regular The stayfree product works great. I've been using these since I was a teenager. I would recommend trying these.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product id rec. this item to every1. I bought this product for myself as well as a friend.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I buy these all the time. They work really good. I like the longer ones too. I hardly ever get any leaks.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use these are the only ones i use. super comfortable and very inexpensive.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stay free love stay free pads use all the time keeps me happy
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my first choice. This is my go to product! These are one of the best and provide excellent coverage. And great price! I always stay stocked up on these. No worry's of leaks. These can be worn for hours.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayfree I love these Stayfree maxi pads. They make me feel like I don't need to feel embarrassed about what I wear or what I do.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great maxi that is comfortable to wear You won't mind wearing these Stayfree Maxi Regular's because they are not too bulky & really very comfortable too. They also have a anti-leak core that locks in fluid to help keep you drier.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brand I like these better than most
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love the anti-leak core. Can't go wrong with Stayfree!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staying free I have been buying this product for years and it has always done me justice. now that my daughter is old enough she uses it as well. I thank you for creating a great product that keeps my daughter and I protected.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayfree Stayfree pads are very comfortable and affordable for me. I have no problems with leaking and they last long.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Protection, Great Absorption! I have used Stayfree since I was a teenager for overnight protection. These are perfect for heavy flow at night with great absorption and comfort.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protection With the anti-leak core you get the best protection!
Date published: 2015-05-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

STAYFREE Ultra Thin Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

With new flexible layers to let you move the way you want.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin Regular

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular

With Thermo Control® Technology to keep you cool, dry and comfortable.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

Worry-free leak protection™. Helps keep you dry for up to 8 hours.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

Overnight protection with flexibility and comfort.

LEARN MORE