STAYFREE® Maxi Regular with Wings

STAYFREE® Maxi Regular with Wings

STAYFREE® Maxi Regular with Wings feature reinforced FOUR WALL PROTECTION®, designed for leak protection side-to-side and front-to-back. Specially designed wings help hold the pad in place for extra side leakage protection.

About STAYFREE® Maxi Regular with Wings

 

STAYFREE® Maxi Regular with Wings benefits include:

  • New Flexible Layers let you move the way you want
  • Cottony dry cover*
  • Feel fresh with odor neutralizers
  • FOUR WALL PROTECTION® is designed for leak protection side-to-side and front-to-back

 

STAYFREE® Maxi Regular with Wings is ideal protection for:

  • Heavy period flow
  • Overnight protection
  • Discharge after childbirth
  • Freshness and odor control

*Product does not contain cotton.


 
Review Highlights
Review Stars

"My go to favorite maxi pad." I buy these in pairs: regular maxi stay free with wings, and also the regular overnight with wings. I love them because they keep me dry, and I never have accidents with my heavy flows.It's been really difficult finding these lately. I don't want to use any other brands.

— Ms_babyblue
Review Stars

"Best Product To Use!" Stayfree products are my go to product for my period. They are super reliable, and I never have an issue with any of their products. They are easy to use, and stay where you want them to with no hassle. I highly recommend the Regular Maxi Pad with Wings!

— Summer
Disclaimer: STAYFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
 

STAYFREE® Maxi Regular with Wings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring these back! Too hard to find. Such a great product and nothing else compares!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring them back! I love this style. They aren't too thin or too bulky. I used these as well as my daughter, but we can no longer find these in the store! The ultra thins are just simply too thin and my daughter has had several "accidents" with those. These were perfect and we desperately need them back!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefer Sayfree over Always Great coverage, comfortable and don't irritate my skin
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product excellent coverage all the way through back to front and side to side
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I USE THESE ALL THE TIME, LOVE THE WINGS. THE PAD STAYS IN PLACE. SUPER PROTECTION AND PERFECT FIT.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my teen Perfect for my 13 yo who just started her period. Not too bulky and perfect amount of protection.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but hard to find These pads are my favorite but I can't find them anywhere. I have to buy other pads that just aren't the same. Please please bring them back! It would also be nice if you had them scented. That would be so awesome! Please bring them back to the stores.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Great to use! I began using these several years ago after switching from a product that used plastic which irritated my skin. Cotton with thermo control as an excellent feature!! The only brand I will use!! Thanks!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring them back These are perfect. Nothing else works, please bring them back so I don't have to keep gambling on other brands and types.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them but cant find them Where are these???? I used to have a few stores that i knew would have them... and none of them have them. I had to use another brand, because one the ultra thins do nothing for me and this other brand has caused several leaks. BRING THEM BACK !!! PLEASE
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find! These are the only pads my daughter finds works best for her, but we can't find them anymore. Please supply the stores with more of these pads!!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I Haven't been ae to find these in any walmart what's going on?
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY CAN'T I FIND THEM??? Please bring these back to stores! They are the only ones that work for me.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want it back I love this one.! Please send back to stores, it is so hard to find.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These are the only pads that work and are comfortable to wear. Please get them back in the stores. I can't find them any where.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goly grail product This is the best maxi pad on the market. I have tried the stayfree Ultra Thins because that seems to be the only kind that drugstores near me carry- and they are AWFUL! I get stained underwear, spills... total nightmare. These pads are just the right amount of thickness so they stay in place, prevent spills, and are comfortable. PLEASE get one of your sales reps to get these back into the shelves of CVS and RiteAid on Long Island. If this product ever became discontinued, I will lose my mind. I would buy these by the case.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite These are my absolute favorite. They are becoming so hard to find in store.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to Find!!! These are my favorite and I can't find them at CVS, Giant Grocery or Walmart (the places I always shop. Please get them back!!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to favorite maxi pad. I buy these in pairs: regular maxi stay free with wings, and also the regular overnight with wings. I love them because they keep me dry, and I never have accidents with my heavy flows.It's been really difficult finding these lately. I don't want to use any other brands.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way better than always. The material stays together thoughout the day and it absorbs very well. I hope stayfree will never ever discontinue this item
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!! This is by far my favorite product as a mom of 4 and super heavy flow, there is never a smell... these are my go to and starting to have trouble finding...like the ultra-thin, but not as much as the Regular maxi with wings, please bring them back!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Stayfree Maxi Regular with Wings Works well as promised!
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayfree Maxi Regulars with Wings These are my families go to product. They are comfortable ,reliable , reasonably prices , and always available in the store.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfortable Stayfree is all I will use, because it feels like cotton against your body and is comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product To Use! Stayfree products are my go to product for my period. They are super reliable, and I never have an issue with any of their products. They are easy to use, and stay where you want them to with no hassle. I highly recommend the Regular Maxi with Wings!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection! Ive been using these pads for a while. The wings help them stay in place. They contour ro your body and has great protection. They leave me feeling fresh and clean. Definitely would recommend to purchase.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great. I will be switching to these! I am a member of crowdtap and was able to sample these for free and I must say they are great, comfortable, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Its the best product on the market, comfortable, absorbent and reliable. I can always depend on this product to keep me safe and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received a free sample pack of Stayfree Maxi Regular with Wings and they're a great product! Great absorbing pads with wings that keep them in place. Nice feel and easy to open/use once you get the hang of it. Would recommend and will buy in the future.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I trust in it I love it I have been more confidant using this maxi regular with wings. I like that it is thin yet it protects from leaking or stain . It is amazing . I now donot worry about my period just confidant to continue my activity
Date published: 2015-03-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

STAYFREE Ultra Thin Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

With new flexible layers to let you move the way you want.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin Regular

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular

With Thermo Control® Technology to keep you cool, dry and comfortable.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

Worry-free leak protection™. Helps keep you dry for up to 8 hours.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

Overnight protection with flexibility and comfort.

LEARN MORE