STAYFREE® Maxi Overnight with Wings

STAYFREE® Maxi Overnight with Wings

STAYFREE® Maxi Overnight with Wings – the only Maxi with NIGHT-GUARD® Zone and 18 anti-leak channels for overnight protection during heavy period flow.

About STAYFREE® Maxi Overnight with Wings

 

It's not always easy to get a good night's sleep when you have your period. And it's not just because of bloating, period cramps and other unwelcome menstrual symptoms that might visit at that time of the month. You guard your movements, trying to protect against nighttime leaks.


That's why there's STAYFREE® Overnight with Wings.

It's the only overnight pad with NIGHT GUARD® Zone and eighteen anti-leak channels, designed to help block leaks from side to side, and front to back, too. No matter which way you toss or turn, you get the maximum leak protection. Combine that remarkable absorbency with the cottony softness of STAYFREE® Overnight pads to feel comfortable and confident throughout the night.


STAYFREE® Overnight pads feature:

  • Unique NIGHT-GUARD® Zone designed to help block leaks from side to side, and front to back too
  • Anti-leak core locks in fluid and helps keep you drier
  • Trust STAYFREE® Overnight pads to keep you protected while you sleep so you're free to move throughout the night. So, go ahead, enjoy a good night's sleep knowing the absorbency of STAYFREE® pads are on your side.

Now you can easily wake up to a beautiful morning with STAYFREE®.

Want to learn more about getting a better night's sleep when you have your period? Click here to get tips on what you can do to ease menstrual discomfort so you can sleep more soundly.


 
Review Highlights
Review Stars

"Best on the market, hands down....." Good clean peace of mind and a good night's sleep without worry.

— Maryland
Review Stars

"This is the BEST pad out there." These pads are amazing. They are so comfortable you don't even realize you're wearing a pad, the length is perfect and the absorbency as well. Buy these pads!

— Stefybryan
Disclaimer: STAYFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
 

STAYFREE® Maxi Overnight with Wings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappearing from stores Why is this pad disappearing from all the stores? This is the only pad that I have used for the last 4 years and now I am having trouble finding it.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stayed in one spot, has great wings and love it I love this product i can sleep all night and not have to get up and change or worry about any leaking. It stays in one spot and is super comfy. The wings are great they stay where they are put and help stop leaking and moving. I have been using these pads for all night protection since i first got my period and will never stop using them. I have used all of my overnight pads but i have 2 more of my favourite stayfree pads.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stores not carrying These are the only ones that work for me and I can't find them at any of our local stores :( Please help!!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbancy I use these for urinary leaks, they work better for me than incontinence pads. I have issues with sensitivity and these pads are soft, comfortable, and stay in place better than any other product I have tried. I have tried dozens.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sad & disheartedned I LOVE LOVE LOVE stayfree overnight MAXIs with wings but cvs, rite aid, Walgreens & Walmart have stopped carrying them! With the thins I have to wear 3 in order to equal one maxi overnight. The thins don't offer the right amount of coverage as the MAXI overnight. I am fearing that I will have to switch brands...maybe to Always or some other brand. Sad sad sad!!!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Every since Stayfree first came out with the overnight pads I love them so much. Then when they made them longer my prayers have been answered. Love,love,love the leak free zones. I could sleep without a care in the world. Daytime use was great too for those long car rides didn't have to always check for leakage when standing up. Stayfree you the best above the rest!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going Away The absolute best product and only one I trust! Overnight with wings gives great comfort and coverage. All of my Walmart,Cvs and Walgreens have stopped carrying this particular product and are just carrying the thins. The thins are good, but they don't give the same amount of absorbency that some need from the regular overnight. Really don't want to switch products but it looks like that's what will have to happen.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last long and Super Comfy I use these almost every time that I am on my period they are good with heavy flows. Best product anyone could ever buy!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand I trust I have been buying these for years. I'll never switch brands. Comfort and protection are the best of any brand out there!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Cousin left these behind on a visit. Emergency came up and I had to use them. Provided an extra measure of protection. Thanks cuz.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them I love themI Byam from my family for times a month
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Protection I can comfortably sleep through the night because of the leak guard protection.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is great Very satisfied with the product. I've been using this product for ever.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is great! I like to feel secured and comfortable when I'm sleeping and these product help me
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Was happy with stay free very helpful to feel protected from leaks
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best out there My sister in law told me about these and I have been using them ever since. I have very heavy flows the first 3 days and haven't had an accident since I have been using them
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market, hands down..... Good clean peace of mind and a good night's sleep without worry.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very satisfied, use this pads all the time, specially the overnights
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I would tell all my friends and family to buy these
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product! i have use this product last month and i believe i will again. it made me safe and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these! The fit perfect no problems ! I use them every time!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Goodness for overnights! I've used this brand and style since my first period. These give me the protection I need without the fear of leaking! 
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them My two teen daughters chose Stay Free over Aways pads.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get them all the time. Love them. They are the brand there is for me my mom uses them and my sister to. Also my friend heidi uses them to.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the over nights I use them all the time day or night but I prefer without wings
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it As much as I work and move these have kept me very happy and I'm not worried a lot
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Recently started using this brand and they are so soft. Absorbs well and comfy. I love the wings on sides and back for extra security and protection. Will keep purchasing
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leaking ! I bought these after trying some other brands that offer maximum protection honestly nothing compares to these I had no leaking and the price is perfect for a huge pack. I will definitely recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pad more than the thin I have been a stayfree customers for years buying the overnight thin pads. I brought the maxi version by mistake in the store and it was best thing I could have done. When you have fibroid and extremely heavy period you over flow the thin. I used the max with wings over night it's extra soft,and keeps you dry with no over leakage in the morning or through the day ! New favorite pad good job stayfree.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST pad out there. These pads are amazing. They are so comfortable you don't even realize you're wearing a pad, the length is perfect and the absorbency as well. Buy these pads!
Date published: 2016-04-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

STAYFREE Ultra Thin Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

With new flexible layers to let you move the way you want.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin Regular

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular

With Thermo Control® Technology to keep you cool, dry and comfortable.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

Worry-free leak protection™. Helps keep you dry for up to 8 hours.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

Overnight protection with flexibility and comfort.

LEARN MORE