STAYFREE® Maxi Super

STAYFREE® Maxi Super

STAYFREE® Maxi Super pads feature odor neutralizers for remarkable freshness:

  • Exclusive technology actively prevents and neutralizes odor
  • Light, clean scent discreetly tells you it’s working
  • Clinically tested*

*Shown not to cause skin irritation or allergic reactions in a standard dermatological study

About STAYFREE® Maxi Super

 

STAYFREE® Maxi Super benefits include:

  • Anti-leak core locks in fluid and helps keep you drier
  • Reinforced FOUR WALL PROTECTION® is designed for leak protection side-to-side and front-to-back
  • Cottony dry cover** is soft and quilted to absorb faster and help keep fluid away from your body

STAYFREE® Maxi Super is ideal protection for:

  • Heavy period flow
  • Overnight protection
  • Discharge after childbirth
  • Freshness and odor control

**Product does not contain cotton.


 
Review Highlights
Review Stars

"Stayfree Maxi Super" I have always had heavy flow, Stayfree is reliable, dependable and gets the job done right.

— pbrewer
Review Stars

"I love them" These are by far the best brand of pads I've ever bought, keeps me dry love them.

— Diva91
Disclaimer: STAYFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
 

STAYFREE® Maxi Super is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. Marilyn J.Taylor My granddaughter, uses this product, because she finds them to be comfortable throughout her working/College day.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings and a soft, clean fragrance Everytime I unwrap a super long with wings, I have the bonus of "aroma therapy" to start my day. I wish you could bottle the soft, clean fragrance. Super long and wings are a must for me and no other feminine maxi pad offers "all three". Many thanks
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them These are by far the best brand of pads I've ever bought, keeps me dry love them
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works better than ever True to the word, these pads are awsome, I tend to bleed heavy, and these pads really absorb and do their job
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One flaw I much prefer the older style with only two sticker tabs. The four smaller sticker tabs are a pain.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good My mom used these stay free products and I'm going to start using them I heard great reviews
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Long I like the super long because it covers more area and I feel very comfortable and know I am well protected because once I need to use the bath room it's hard to hold back and I need that extra coverage and thickness.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Brand. I love these and I'm tired of having to check multiple places or settling for a different one. I HATE wings.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Pads I ever Used! My mom first got me a pack of these in 2012, and the only thing that changed was the packaging. i love these, they were the first pads i ever got (4th grade) even though i didnt start my period until January 2015 (7th grade). but i totally recommend these pads!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something is missing. I have been using Stayfree for many years. I use it daily for leak protection. The subtle scent and thermo control has been such a bonus and was fantastic with odor control. For the lady six months or more I have not been able to find even one package with the fresh scent feature! I'm miserable. Any suggestions? Missing my security.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 3 thumps up!!! 4 Generation of family started using this product.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice. I've been a customer for many years and would not change to another brand.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!!! I have always had heavy periods. These work great and I don't have to worry about leaks. I will never use anything else!! :)
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them Tried these for the first time recently and have officially switched to Stauffer.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pads I have been using your pads since 1990 when I had some surgery done.SoIhave spent a lot of monies on them. I have found them really good ,as I am not allergic to whatever you are using in their making. However I can't get the this pads here anymore. Is there a reason for that?.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I loved this product. I have received a free sample from Crowdtap and I must say I was surprised at the results. I would normally stick with tampons because I dont like the feel of pads, however this was a totally different feel it was not bulky and yucky feeling and I love how it kept me dry. I will purchase this product in the future.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayfree of leaks!!! This product is actually one of the best ones out there & they are on the cheap end. But they work just like always. I like them & I will be switching over.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayfree Maxi Super I have always had heavy flow, Stayfree is reliable, dependable and gets the job done right.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love StayFree I use it each month, its quite comfortable and the price is excellent so it's my go to for my feminine needs.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There great I only use this kind. Ive been using this kind for over 20 years.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yeah I prefer WITH OUT WINGS of any kind of pads. The wings don't actually works at all!! Overnight are the best .
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No leaking,cover all yhe parts of your underwear t These are good for that time of the month,but they are also good for keep your panties clean when that time is approaching
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stay free Maxi I used these after my last daughter was born 8 years ago and I'm happy I did I have not switched back
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stayfree Stay Strong Strong, durable and dependable. That's the Stayfree promise and it holds up to their standards for protection and comfort. You feel clean and refreshed and hardly notice you're wearing anything.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stayfree maxi super I have been using these, for a long time, but it appears they are getting thinner.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty ok Pros: Comfortable, affordable, odor protection. Cons: Issues with overflow, the adhesive isnt the best.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great pads I love them I'm very happy with them. That are real good pads that keep me from sweetening down there as mutch
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I decided to give Stayfree a try. I am horribly disappointed. No absorption, I just had to run to the bathroom and barely missed an accident. I even just laid a piece of toilet paper over the pad, no pressure and it just soaked right through. Felt like there was no protection. Pads are very soft and comfortable I was hoping to like it.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible holding power Thought I would try a new brand. Mistake. Terrible holding power
Date published: 2015-03-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

STAYFREE Ultra Thin Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

With new flexible layers to let you move the way you want.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin Regular

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular

With Thermo Control® Technology to keep you cool, dry and comfortable.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

Worry-free leak protection™. Helps keep you dry for up to 8 hours.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

Overnight protection with flexibility and comfort.

LEARN MORE