STAYFREE® Maxi Super Long

STAYFREE® Maxi Super Long

STAYFREE® Maxi Super Long pads feature reinforced FOUR WALL PROTECTION®, designed for leak protection side-to-side and front-to-back.

About STAYFREE® Maxi Super Long

  • Cottony dry cover*
  • Feel fresh with odor neutralizers
  • FOUR WALL PROTECTION® is designed for leak protection side-to-side and front-to-back

STAYFREE® Maxi Super Long is ideal protection for:

  • Heavy period flow
  • Overnight protection
  • Discharge after childbirth
  • Freshness and odor control

*Product does not contain cotton.

STAYFREE® Maxi Super Long is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay fresh I love this product. It offers great protection. Great over night protection and leaves you feeling dry and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't have asked for better protection! I have used Stayfree for years now and I have now passed that onto my daughter as well! The Stayfree Maxi super long work for our everyday needs and protection!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They stay in place and are great!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC ABSORBENCY Wonderful product, super absorbancy, stays put. Gets the job done exellently.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product These are the only pads that work for me. I have a very heavy flow especially the first 3 days. I love the wings as it helps keep the pad in place. I don't see these on the shelves much anymore. I live in Jamaica.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay Free The sample will help me evaluate the product.. the thin are too thin for involuntary urination events
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best ones that i can no longer buy. These are the only ones thst work for me. Length, wings, absorbent, etc. For some reason i can no longer find these in ANY store. I looked in Florida and Michigan. Please put them back on the shelf.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best I Found but WHY WINGS This is the best product I've found in searching for, literally, years. I buy the Maxi Super Long pads 3 times a week at Walmart (cannot find more than a pkg of 22 - only with WINGS, which are abrasive). I'd like to see a larger quantity package without wings. Also, sometimes the glue is missing on half of the pad - every few packages, there are 3-5 like that! I like that there are no unnecessary chemicals used, also, as I have negative reactions to them. I only need these for minimal bladder leaks, but need the length. Specific products for that are way too expensive and bulky! I will continue to purchase, but would sure like to see the fixes! Thanks. Good product and reasonable!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work well
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbent I really enjoyed this product for the in between times with my period. Some days you just have extra leakage that these help with well!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wings offer little protection These maxis didn't perform as well as expected. The sides didn't prevent any overflow onto the wings and undergarments. Level of absorbency is average, but below average for my needs.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What has happened to your product? I've used these for years but recently they ball up and the pad separates etc. Not the quality they were a few months ago. Did you change something?
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad no worse pad ever I had been using Aways pads and decided to try your product. Well I am going back. Your product is so inferior, I do not know where to begin. The tiny flaps do not stick, neither does the pad. Leakage begins where the flaps are and continues to my underwear, before the pad is even damp. I purchased the biggest box and half of it is going in the trash.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad This product is getting thinner and thinner each time I purchase it. This will be the last month I use Stayfree products.
Date published: 2015-07-26
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

STAYFREE Ultra Thin Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

With new flexible layers to let you move the way you want.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin Regular

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular

With Thermo Control® Technology to keep you cool, dry and comfortable.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

Worry-free leak protection™. Helps keep you dry for up to 8 hours.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

Overnight protection with flexibility and comfort.

LEARN MORE