STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings feature a new flexible-fit design for overnight protection during heavy period flow.

About STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

 

It's not always easy to get a good night's sleep when you have your period. And it's not just because of bloating, period cramps and other unwelcome menstrual symptoms that might visit at that time of the month. You guard your movements, trying to protect against nighttime leaks.

Trust STAYFREE® Overnight pads to keep you protected while you sleep so you're free to move throughout the night. So, go ahead, enjoy a good night's sleep knowing the absorbency of STAYFREE® pads is on your side.

Now you can easily wake up to a beautiful morning with STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings pads.

Want to learn more about getting a better night's sleep when you have your period? Click here to get tips on what you can do to ease menstrual discomfort so you can sleep more soundly.


 
Review Highlights
Review Stars

"Best Overnight Pad Available" When I decided to stop using tampons and use pads due to health issues, I tried pretty much everything on the market. Somehow, Stayfree was the last brand I tried. But, I'm SO happy I discovered it! I use the regular, long, and overnight all in ultra thin with with wings. I've had very few leaks in the YEARS I've been using them now. The design of the overnight pads is genius and unlike any other overnight pad I've tried. I also have to mention the price point! The products are so affordable for the quality you get. Also, every friend that's ever needed a pad and gotten one from me has later asked me, "What brand was that??" and ended up switching. I can't rave about them enough!

— Lauren Taylor
Review Stars

"Simply The Best!!" I appreciate using products that REALLY work. I am thankful for Stayfree making Ultra Thin Overnight with Wings pads for many years now. They are in my opinion the only one that works on the market for heavy or light periods. I love the quality and assurance that I am paying for. Thank You Stayfree!

— LoveStayfreeOvernight
Disclaimer: STAYFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
 

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this product. I have been using this product for as long as I can remember.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Overnight Pad Available When I decided to stop using tampons and use pads due to health issues, I tried pretty much everything on the market. Somehow, Stayfree was the last brand I tried. But, I'm SO happy I discovered it! I use the regular, long, and overnight all in ultra thin with with wings. I've had very few leaks in the YEARS I've been using them now. The design of the overnight pads is genius and unlike any other overnight pad I've tried. I also have to mention the price point! The products are so affordable for the quality you get. Also, every friend that's ever needed a pad and gotten one from me has later asked me, "What brand was that??" and ended up switching. I can't rave about them enough!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good cause you can sleep with it on This is all willbuy. Nothing else. Very good product
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a wonderful product Me and my daughter's love this product. Absorbs well
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay free ultra thin overnight with wings Bought these last month to try and are just as good as the expensive ones.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting with wings Always use these. The best I've ever used. Keep me dry and never a mess.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayfree ultra thin with wings I have used this brand for years, Im on my feet 10-12 hours a day and always have great protection!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no leakage the best pads I ever tried and I will never try any other
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS! I have been a faithful consumer of this product for many years. i now have my twin daughters who have started their menstrual cycle using them. great coverage, great volume of blood it captures, and so thin and convenient !
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection I have been buying these for a while these are a really good product these are better than always ultra thin pads I love these I buy them all the time.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING protection! I've been using this product for a few years now and NOTHING is getting away from these babies! Amazing protection all the way around!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stayfree is great great coverage and can barely tell its there. I love this product
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love these! I only use them :) and I would recommend them to any of my family and friends.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayfree overnights I buy this product every month, Stayfree overnights are the best.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these In the first couple days of my cycle, I have to use both a pad and tampon, and these are not only the most comfortable but they also provide the best coverage..
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for heavy periods Well I usually have very heavy bleeding so I use a tampon and a pad. The combination of the two are perfect to me. I havent had a leak in a few years now. These are my go to. I wear them during the day as well not only at night.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite I've been using these from my very first period and would not change for anything, I've tried other but these are the best
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Truly love this type of pad. It really is the only one I use.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for heavy days I am a pretty loyal tampon user, but after using the long version of these when running out of them last period I decided to give a full cycle with just pads a shot as my fertility clinic suggested no tampons for a few cycles. I picked these up for heavier days and then used them for the last couple of nights of my period. I love how soft and thin they are. I wear pretty figure hugging skirts and dresses at work and there is no visible pad line with these! I used to never feel properly protected when wearing just pads (as opposed to them being tampon backup) in the past, but these are great! I wouldn't feel like they could hold up to my heavy overnight flow for the first few days of period, but definitely are good for the last few nights. I love the extra width at the back and the length. When I get up from my desk and get the inevitable gush of period, I feel confident these pads can handle it. Wear them with a tighter, body hugging panty and they will not shift at all. Thanks Stayfree, you've convinced me I can survive my period without tampons!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST PAD this is the best pad ever made!! every other brand lacked quality and would always rip as I was taking it off. I can't function without this pad I'm so serious. just yesterday I ran out and didn't have time to buy another pack and had to use another brand -- it didn't have wings or thermocontrol, and moved to the ride side of my panties. this doesn't happen with stayfree. stay free pads stay in place, has thermocontrol (thank god), has wings and more! if you want a good pad buy stayfree! I promise you won't be disappointed :)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Product! I'm absolutely amazed by STAYFREE Ultra thin overnight pads, they really do work like they say they do!! I'm forever a loyal customer of this product I personally am 100% satisfied and I've recommended it to all my girlfriends and we're all STAYFREE!!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overnight pad ive used I was shopping with my mom for products and couldn't find the right pad. I've used many overnight pads before but they always leek and feel scratchy. This product saved me. It gave me comfort and confidence to move around. You can see them through some clothes but I've worn them to school with jeans when my flow was very heavy and they were wonderful
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Comfortable I've been using these for a long time now. They are very comfortable and I don't even feel like I'm wearing a pad to bed at all. I love these and I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love these maxi pads i love these I don't leak anymore yahoo and these don't itch me like the scented ones my room loves. Thank you stay free
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Love this product can't go without it won't trade it for no other pad
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! Great product! I used Always in the past and it caused skin irritation. Stayfree provides the best absorption, protection, and comfort without the skin irritation. I have been using Stayfree for 7 years and recommend it to everyone. My mom, daughter, and niece use them now! Thank you for making a product safe for women with sensitive skin and top coverage on those heaviest days!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Protection! This is the best product for me even during the daytime on my heaviest of days. It is comfortable enough to wear all day, without worry, and also protects all night without feeling damp or heavy!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I really like this product--it's a whole lot better than the always pads and others on the market but it isn't on sale as often as the others.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely no leaks! I've been using these for about a year now and haven't had any leaks. My periods are really heavy, and I was waking up to stained pj's, underwear, and sheets. The overnight pads with wings are super absorbent, thin, and are the best invention in pads since the peel-n-stick replaced belted-pads! Thank you Stayfree, for caring about our comfort.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Pad Allergies I bought these cotton-like pads after a horrifying allergic reaction to my old brand of over 15years. So far these are the best alternative and affordable.
Date published: 2015-11-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

STAYFREE Ultra Thin Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

With new flexible layers to let you move the way you want.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin Regular

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular

With Thermo Control® Technology to keep you cool, dry and comfortable.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

Worry-free leak protection™. Helps keep you dry for up to 8 hours.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Maxi Regular

STAYFREE® Maxi Regular

Its anti-leak core locks in fluid to help keep you drier.

LEARN MORE