STAYFREE® Ultra Thin Regular

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular pads feature Thermo Control® Technology, inspired by high performance athletic fabrics to quickly pull moisture away from your body and allow air circulation.

About STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular is ideal protection for:

  • Light to moderate period flow
  • Everyday freshness and protection from discharge
  • Perspiration
  • Panty protection any time
  • Daily freshness and odor control

STAYFREE Ultra Thin Regular is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 229.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Pads Stayfree Ultra Thin Regular pads are the best pads I've ever tried. No leaks have happened to me
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra thins I like this product. It works for me and my kid. I recomend
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features happy with product results lives up to advertisement
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay dry Product is great!!! I would recommend to anyone. Keeps you dry
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great!! I love how they feel and I don't have to worry about my protection
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stay free any day pads are good for me or medium I like the stay free pads they serve a positive purpose for me.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i have less leaks and i very comfortable to wear and don't feel likeI HAVE ONE ON
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I never get anything else! Started this product 2 years ago
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have purchased/used this product on several occasions & I like the thinness, absorbency, light-weight feeling.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanadi hamada
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like this good I use this pad , i also happy .Because this stayfree use nice.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I am so happy, this product is on the market. It works excellent, and I love it.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Very satisfied with this product!!!! Comfort protection!! Have used this product for over a decade! ! ❤it!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime favorite These are very much a long time favorite - and my girls now feel the same way. The non-plastic cover is key! Like another poster says, they are impossible to find without wings though. Walmart used to be the only place in town and last trip they didn't have a spot on the shelf for them. I'm happy to see that I can potentially order them online. Please don't make drastic changes to this variant - we'd be crying here in FL!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! Super absorbent and very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un producto escencial para las chicas x lo comodo
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever When it comes to odor control stayfree out performs all other products in its class.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product but hard to find Love this product but it's impossible to find with out wings :( never leaves. Super absorbent. Not bulky. Love the cotton feel!!!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great Product, I have tried several products over the years and I thoroughly recommend this one. I use this product as a panty liner, brilliant.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great this product does what it says and Really keeps you cool!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I am in love with these never have I had so much comfort and being able to stay carefree lol these are a must for me
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Not to thick and not to thin. Not to short and not to long. Comfortable seem to be just what a woman needs!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good 1
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Good stuff. Protection is top notch. Always can count on dryness
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I just started using these thin pads and am very impressed. They are so comfortable and soft they are hardly noticeable. They absorb moisture quickly and seem to have a faint covering fragrance. Overall a very nice change from maxi.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It!!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product best pads ever
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only buy Stayfree With three girls in my home, we use a lot of feminine products each month...and our cupboards are only stocked with Stayfree!
Date published: 2015-06-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_078300070399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stayfree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

STAYFREE Ultra Thin Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Regular Feminine Pads with Wings

With new flexible layers to let you move the way you want.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Super Long with Wings

Worry-free leak protection™. Helps keep you dry for up to 8 hours.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

STAYFREE® Ultra Thin® Overnight with Wings

Overnight protection with flexibility and comfort.

LEARN MORE
STAYFREE® Maxi Regular

STAYFREE® Maxi Regular

Its anti-leak core locks in fluid to help keep you drier.

LEARN MORE